KSP: Trying To Find The Armstrong Memorial

14 04 2013

OK, so the KSP forums are down for maintenance, so instead I’m going to play KSP. Now, I really want to figure out where the Armstong Memorial is. I have two ships in orbit around the Mun, and one of them has fuel to land. Sure, they probably won’t be returning, but that is the nature of the Jedi Space Program.

*kczzch*Commander Bill, this is Nathan. Come in.*kczzch*

*kczzch*Nathan, this is Bill. Are you coming to rescue us?*kczzch*

*kczzch*No, I want you to land in the big black crater.*kczzch*

*kczzch*…Fine.*kczzch*

screenshot7

screenshot8

Well… that didn’t go so great.

No matter, I shall go to the Kerbal 11 scenario!

Hey, it went better than last time.

Hey, it went better than last time.

Jebediah Kerman will now step onto the munar surface…

I would SO put this on the forums if they were up...

I would SO put this on the forums if they were up…

Now-the search!

GRRR!

GRRR!

I need a break…


Actions

Information

Leave a comment